Three Things.

Hourglass & Bloom

 

One of my favorite parts of our new little home: the buffet. It’s currently hosting booze, fragrant lilies, and a record player. Now I just need to sniff out a local record store – any Los Angeleans have a tip?

 

 

 

Hourglass & Bloom

 

I took this on a recent visit to Seattle. The naturally occurring color palette in just this one frame is so inspiring! All of the rich, bright, rustic tones of a Californian sunset. And speaking of Californian sunsets………

 

 

 

Hourglass & Bloom #engagement

 

Mike and I are beyond thrilled with the shots from our recent engagement session with Ryan Weeger Photography. I can’t believe I was able to narrow it down to just one for this post…..I love every single one!

 

 

 

11 comments

  1. You look so lovely in your engagement photo! Love the dress, the hair, the flowers, the setting, etc etc etc. Haha 🙂 Gushing session over now, I promise.

    Savine xx

    sisterhooddiaries.com

  2. Beautiful photography by both you and the engagement photographer (p.s. Congratulations!). I just had to save the photo you took of the docked boat in Seattle: you’re too right, I’m going to use that colour palette for future reference!
    Good luck finding records! If you were in Sydney I could help you out 😉 xx
    http://caitandmarten.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

